top of page

3 years later :)

I believe, i wrote last blog post was in 2021 :) Those days were quite dark, and cloudy. I carried a heavy burden on me without knowing what was it made for. Do i still have anxiety when eating alone? Yes, but not that much. Do i feel sad for not being married anymore? No. Do i still get the stigma/being underestimated cause i am a divorced woman? Yes, sometimes, but i come back at them, and said, this is by far the best decision i ever made in my life. I am happier. I am little bit wiser. I can see life in another point of view. Now, i can say to myself, it's okay to take a wrong turn, cause you still can comeback to the right track.


Whoever knows me back then in 2019, i can assure i am not the same person anymore. You gotta download the latest version :p


This little me down here, knows nothing, that life is actually more than what you saw on TV/ Magz or what your parents taught you. Life is something you earn and learn along the way. You built it by choosing. Opto ergo sum. I choose therefore i am.



bottom of page